Something new for the Photoshop SIG

losing weight with Photoshop

Pat and Barbara have decided to have a rest after running the Photoshop SIG for so many years.

They have asked me to be the new SIG leader (bunny?) .

I hope to use this website as another way for SIG members to communicate with each other. The advantage is that it is free.

Or as my Dad used to say, “Bill, it is free and  worth what it costs!”

About woldham

Concise! Retired and loving it!
This entry was posted in Meet the new bunny for the SIG leader. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Something new for the Photoshop SIG

  1. Pam Doughty says:

    This is my second comment. Can’t see the first one, I guess it was tossed out as unsuitable.
    Anyway after the first session I think I know a little more about layers.

Leave a Reply

